Klartaum Soma Records Phase16

Klartaum Soma Records Phase16

Soma Records 20th Anniversary – Klartraum, D’Julz, Magic K, Paul Rich, H-Foundation
get your copy

Soma 20th Anniversary CDs
Daft Punk, Slam, Funk D’Void, Silicone Soul, H-Foundation, Klartraum, Vector Lovers, Samuel L Session, The Black Dog, Scott Grooves, Hatikvah, Robag Wruhme, Adam Bayer, Jesper Dahlback, Mark Henning, Alex Smoke and many more…


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply